No sleep

Sleep. Such a simple and everyday thing. But for some of us it just doesn’t seem to be easy. I work all day and come home tired. Yet if I manage to nap I end up awake all night. but if I wait till I am tired, I don’t get to bed till after midnight.

My week has been rather frustrating. Work is good but I am so tired that i don’t function. I have been noticing that I am unfocused alot. Could be sleep, could be lack of proper nutrition, probably both. I find I have been asking I lot of questions. Stupid ones. Questions I know the answer to. I don’t know guess I am just tired and stressed. Well all for now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

